SUGAR MOUNTAIN BAKERY

I’ll miss these delicious cupcakes. My sister took me to Sugar Mountain Bakery here in Rochester, and I must say their cupcakes are to die for. These cupcakes are probably the tastiest most delicious cupcakes I ever had and are nothing compared to the cupcakes I’ve tried back at home. I love that they put just enough icing on the top. I had the cannoli cupcake and Sister had a blueberry vanilla cupcake. All too good to be true, I know! I keep thinking about the cupcakes so hopefully before I leave I’ll get another round of these sweet treats.

Cannoli Cupcake description: Chocolate chip cheesecake with a cannoli crust below, filled with a ricotta chiffon, topped with vanilla cheese buttercream, crushed cannoli shells and chocolate shavings on top.

http://www.facebook.com/sugarmountainbakeshoppe

20111227-131656.jpg

20111227-131707.jpg

Leave a Reply

