Interning at Athens Interiors Market

I’ve lived in Athen, Ga for almost three and half years. I always complain about how small the town is, but somedays I just fall completely in love. I love how small yet so big the community is. There are so many local shops, boutiques, restaurants that I haven’t been to yet. With that stated–

I’m officially interning for Athens Interiors Market as a social media intern. When I walked into the shop I fell in love. I’ve been looking at so many  home decor blogs these days and wishing for those items from different photos and yet there was one right behind my backyard. I didn’t even know Athens Interiors Market (AIM) existed until now and probably will be one of my favorite places in Athens. It’s a pretty big shop that sells home decor, jewelry, furniture, stationary at an affordable price. I just hope I can build AIM’s brand awareness in Athens because I believe many people would like this space.

pic can be found here

Leave a Reply

